THE LAW FIRM

We are a legal counseling Law Firm
designed to uncomplicate the
the daily problems of
companies and people

WHY ARE WE
DIFFERENTS?

We are guided by the best technique, by seeing eye to eye,
by common sense, transparency
and sincerity. That’s how we
relate to each other
and understand the needs
of each client, in order to orient,
support, and propose solutions that
transcend the legal texts.

Na verdade, trabalhamos para:
entender o que não está
escrito,
prever o que ninguém
disse, ouvir o que não foi
falado e falar o que precisa
ser ouvido.

WHY ARE WE
DIFFERENTS?

We are guided by the best
technique, by seeing eye to eye, by common sense, transparency
and sincerity. That’s how we
relate to each other
and understand the needs
of each client, in order to orient, support, and propose solutions that
transcend the legal texts.

Na verdade, trabalhamos para:
entender o que não está
escrito,
prever o que ninguém
disse, ouvir o que não foi
falado e falar o que precisa
ser ouvido.

IN UNDERSTANDING THE PROBLEMS
WE FIND SOLUTIONS

“We believe that the practice of advocacy is a craft work, and it was
with this philosophy in mind, that we founded De Goeye in 1992.
We develop a dynamic and stimulating journey built by
professionals who are not afraid to adapt to the demands of various
situations of our daily lives, and who have the good sense to give the right
and personalized advice, making it possible to make the best decisions. We are a team that values long lasting relationships based on trust, proximity and transparency, points that, combined with good technique, we consider fundamental in the client / lawyer relationship”.

Mariana Violante de Goeye Butrico

Sócia

Contencioso cível
Consultivo cível
Família, sucessão e planejamento patrimonial
Contratos e negócios

mariana@degoeye.com.br


Daniel Violante de Goeye

Sócio

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Comércio exterior
Societário, fusões e aquisições

ddegoeye@degoeye.com.br

Geraldo da Rocha Azevedo

Sócio

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Família, sucessão e planejamento
patrimonial

gazevedo@degoeye.com.br

Lalo Bamberg

Sócio

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Comércio exterior
Societário, fusões e aquisições

lbamberg@degoeye.com.br

Rodrigo Martins Leonetti

Sócio

Trabalhista
Previdenciário

rleonetti@degoeye.com.br

Rafael Fraga dos Santos

Advogado associado

Tributário
Aduaneiro
Comércio exterior

rfraga@degoeye.com.br

Beatriz Lubambo Lyra e Castro Perretti

Advogada associada

Contencioso cível
Consultivo cível
Família, sucessão e planejamento
patrimonial

bperretti@degoeye.com.br

Fabiana de Oliveira Santos

Advogada associada

Contencioso cível
Consultivo cível

fsantos@degoeye.com.br

Giuliana Lavoura

Advogada associada

Trabalhista
Previdenciário

glavoura@degoeye.com.br

Luana Isola

Advogada associada

Contencioso cível
Consultivo cível

lisola@degoeye.com.br

Rafael Ulian Mestriner

Advogado associado

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Comércio exterior
Societário, fusões e aquisições

rmestriner@degoeye.com.br

Marina Gomes Cardim de Gilr

Advogada Associada

Tributário
Aduaneiro
Comércio exterior
Planejamento Patrimonial
Societário, fusões e aquisições

mgil@degoeye.com.br

Thiago Timko Buschinelli

Advogado associado

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Comércio exterior
Societário, fusões e aquisições

ttimko@degoeye.com.br

Lígia. Foto PB

Lígia Basso Pereira Sorroche

Advogada associada

Tributário
Aduaneiro
Comércio exterior

sorroche@degoeye.com.br

Vanessa Marques Estanqueiro Peres

Advogada associada

Contratos e negócios
Consultivo cível
Comércio exterior

vestanqueiro@degoeye.com.br

ADDRESS

Av. Nove de Julho 3624, 8º andar,
Conjunto 84 – Jardim Paulista
São Paulo – SP, CEP : 01406-000

0 + 7 = ?

RETURN

RETURN

2 + 1 = ?

TELEPHONE

(11) 2302-8280

ADDRESS

Av. Nove de Julho 3624,

8º andar, Conjunto 84

Jardim Paulista

São Paulo_SP,

CEP: 01406-000

DE GOEYE – ADVOGADOS ASSOCIADOS | TODOS OS DIREITOS RESERVADOS - BY AGÊNCIA WEBGUI
Scan the code